Booking manager

MMK Booking Manager software is the most advanced and complete system in the industry and most of the prominent charter companies are using it for their work in booking office and publishing their fleet on-line.

Booking Manager provider companies:

43 Parallelo www.parallelo43.it
6Nodi www.6nodi.com
5 Sterne Yachtcharter www.5sterne-yachtcharter.de
+39Charter www.39charter.com
AB Gradnja www.libertasab.hr
Adria Apex www.apexcharter.com
Adria Sail Charter www.adriasailcharter.com
Adria Yacht Center www.ayc.at
Adriatic Challenge www.adriatic-challenge.com
Adriatic Charter www.adriatic-charter.com
Adriatic Sailing www.adriatic-sailing.hr
Adriatic Yacht Charter www.ayc.hr
Aegean Sails vg
AibSailing www.aibsailing.com
Aigua Charter www.aiguacharter.com
Aladar Sail www.aladarsail.it
Alara Yachting www.alarayachting.com
Albatros Yachting www.albatros-yachting.com
Alfa Sail www.alfasail.it
Alquila Vela www.alquilavela.com
Alternautika www.alternautika.com
Anastasia d.o.o. www.anastasia.hr
Andaman Charter
Angelina Tours www.angelina.hr
Ankora Charter www.ankoracharter.com
Aqua Libra Yachtcharter www.aqua-libra.be
Arch International d.o.o. www.arch.si
ASC Yachting-Gomar www.gomar.hr
Asta Yachting www.asta-yachting.hr
Aura Charter www.auracharter.it
Avel Yachting www.avel-yachting.com
Ban Tours www.bantours.hr
Bat-O-Blue www.bat-o-bleu.com
BBoat www.bboat.be
Blue Boats Mediterraneo www.bbmed.es
Blue Lagoon Sp. z.o.o. www.blue-lagoon.eu
Blue Trend www.bluetrend.it
Boat Charter Stockholm www.bcsto.se
Bomi Ship www.bomiship.com
Boomerang Yachting & Charter www.boomerangcharter.com
Boreal Yachting www.boreal-yachting.no
Cagliari Sailing Charter www.cagliarisailingcharter.com
Candor Yachting www.candor.hu
Cantal Marine www.cantal-marine.si
Catalyachting www.catayachting.com
Chilla Travel www.chillatravel.com
Classic Adria www.classic-adria.com
Croatia Yacht Club www.croatiayachtclub.com
Croatia Sailing Yacht Charter www.croatiasailing.de
Crouesty Location www.crouesty-location.com
Cruesa Mallorca Yachtcharter www.cruesa.com
Cruise Abaco www.cruiseabaco.com
Cruising Charter www.cruisingcharter.it
Denebola www.croatia-gulet-charter.net
DeToni www.detonicharter.com
DinMar Adriatic
Discovery Yachting www.discoveryyachting.com
DMS Sailing www.dms-sailing.gr
Dolphin Yachts www.dolphinyachts.biz
Eco Marine www.ecomarine.pl
Ecos Yachting www.ecos-yachting.com
Ekskluzivni Servisi www.e-s.hr/en/
EL Yachting www.elyachting.com
Euromarine www.euromarine.com.hr
Euronautic www.euronautic.hr
Europe Sail Charter www.europesailcharter.it
GR Sailing www.grsailing.gr
ECC Yacht Charter www.eccyacht.com
Fancy Sailing www.fancysailing.com
First Sailing www.firstsailing.eu
Fortunal Charter www.fortunal-charter.com
France Afloat www.franceafloat.com
Full Team www.full-team.com
Gena Yachtcharter www.gena-yachtcharter.com
Gruppo Nautico Italiano www.grupponauticoitaliano.it
Hermes Yachting www.hermesyachting.com
H.C. Sea Service www.chartertoscanaelba.com
Helios Stratos www.helios-stratos.hr
Inter-Yachting www.inter-yachting.com
Ionian Breeze www.ionianbreeze.gr
Ionian Charter www.ionian-charter.com
Jadranka Yachting www.jadranka-yachting.com
Kaiser Yachting www.najamplovila.hr
Kekeris yachts www.kekeris-yachts.com
Klassikcharter www.klassikcharter.com
Koro Charter www.korocharter.hr
Krašovec d.o.o. www.nc-yacht.com
Kroki www.kroki.hr
Lagoon Life www.lagoonlife.it
Latitud Cero www.latitudcero.es
Latitude charter www.latitudecharter.com
Leut Vagabundo Charter www.leut-vagabundo.com
LM Yachting www.lm-yachting.com
LZ yachting www.lzyachting.com
Mallorca Balear Sailing & Charter www.mbs-charter.com
Marco Polo Charter www.marcopolomarine.hr
Mare Charter www.marecharter.hr
Marina & Yachting www.marinayachting.hr
Marina Hramina www.mh-charter.com
Marvelia www.marvelia.it
Master Charter www.mastercharter.com
Master Yachting Austria www.masteryachting.com
Master Yachting Hrvatska www.masteryachting.hr
Meridijan Yachting www.meridijan.hr
METS Yachting www.metsyachting.com/
MG Yachts www.mgyachts.gr
Miramo www.mir-amo.hr
Mondovela Charter www.mondovela.it
Montenegro Charter Company www.montenegrocharter.com
More Charter www.morecharter.com
Morska Zvijezda www.morskazvijezda.eu
Multihull Yachitng www.multihull-yachting.com/
Nanaimo Yacht Charter www.nanaimoyachtcharters.com
Nautika Centar Nava www.navaboats.com
Nautika Kufner www.nautika-kufner.hr
NautiKOnrad www.nauti-konrad.com
Navigare Yachting (Croatia) www.navigare-yachting.com
Navigo Yacht Charter www.navigo.hr
NCP Charter www.ncp.hr
Next Level www.annaloo.com
Nomicos charter www.nomicos-yachts.co
North Sardinia Sail www.northsardiniasail.com
Odisej Yachting www.odisej-yachting.com
Offshore Boote www.offshore-boote.at
Olympic Yachting www.olympicyachting.com
Optimus
Orvas Yachting www.orvas-yachting.com
Paralos Yachts www.paralosyachts.com
Patras Yachts www.patrasyachts.gr
Pelagos Charter www.yachtcharteringgreece.com
Pelsys Charter www.pelsys-charter.com
Perfect Sailing www.perfectsailing.com
Phoenix Yachting www.phoenix-yachting.com
Providenca charter www.charter-providenca.com
Puur Yachtcharter www.puur-yachtcharter.de
Race & Cruise www.raceandc.com
Ready to Sail www.simplesail.com
RO Charter www.ro-charter.com
Royal Eagle Charters www.royaleagle.gr
Rumbo Norte www.rumbonorte.es
Sail&More www.sailandmore.it
SailAzores www.sailazores.pt
Sailtours www.sailtours.pt
SailYachting www.sailyachting.it
Sail Croatia www.sailcroatia.net
Sail Aegean Europe www.sailaegean.eu
Sail Croatia Adventures www.sail-croatia.com
Sailing Europe Charter www.sailingeuropecharter.com
Sailing Sicily www.sailingsicily.com
Sailing The Web www.sailingtheweb.net
Sailing.com.hr www.sailing.com.hr
Sailmarine www.sailmarine.com
Sailor Tex www.sailortex.it
Sailor's Center Genova www.sailorcenter.it
Seacharter www.uk-trip.ru/pages/3
Setsail www.turismpemare.ro
Shamandura Charter www.shamandura.com
SK-Yachting www.sk-yachting.com
Soha Yachting www.soha-yachting.comm
Spartivento www.spartivento.it
Splendid Yachting www.splendidyachting.com
SP-Travel www.sp-travel.com/
Starsail www.starsail.it
Star Voyage Antilles www.starvoyage.com
Status Charter www.status-charter.com
Summertime Charter www.summertime-charter.de
Sun Cat www.suncat-charter.com
Suncana putovanja www.touchadriatic.com
Sun Life Charter www.sunlife.hr
Sun Yachting www.sunyachting.gr
Sunseeker Germany www.sunseeker.de
SY Stralsund Yachtcharter www.stralsund-yachtcharter.com
T.O. Mate
Thea Sailing www.theasailing.com
TPS Centrum www.tpscentrum.cz
Travel Boat www.travel-boat.com
Tsirigotis Yacht Charter www.tsirigotis.com
UAB Solarfarm www.travel-boat.com
Ultra Sailing www.ultra-sailing.hr
Vala Charter www.vivala-charter.hr
Vastardis Yachting www.vastardisyachting.gr
Vela Dream www.veladream.com
Venturi Sailing www.venturi-sailing.nl
Vito Nautika www.vitonautika.com
Vladimirovna www.monoflot.com
Volo www.vololuxury.com
Waterfront Jachtcharter www.jachtcharter.com
Waypoint d.o.o. www.waypoint.hr
Wind Sardinya Sail www.windsardinyasail.com
Yacht 202 www.yacht202.com
Yacht Charter Company www.yccom.ru
YachtHoliday Charter www.yachtholiday.com
Yacht Marine www.yacht-marine.com
Yacht Montenegro www.yacht-montenegro.com
Yacht Voyage www.yachtvoyage.com
Yachting Adria www.yachtingadria.com
Yacht Charter Grgic www.yachtcharter-grgic.com
Yelkenli Yachting www.yelkenli.com
Yildiz Yachting www.yildizyachting.com
Yuksel Yachting www.yukselyachting.com



Web sites

Besides the Booking Manager MMK also offers a web development services where companies can leverage their MMK booking system to have professional and interactive web pages. Here is the list of some of our web projects.

Adriatic Charter www.adriatic-charter.com
Adriatic Sailing www.adriatic-sailing.hr
Adria Yacht Center www.ayc.at
Arctic Queen www.lagoon560-arcticqueen.com
Bavaria Yacht Broker www.bavaria-yachtbroker.de
Boat Charter Stockholm www.bcsto.se
Dadilje.info dadilje.info
Euronautic www.euronautic.eu
Facies www.facies.hr
Jarušica www.jarusica.hr
Kaiser Yachting www.kaiseryachting.hr
Kroki www.kroki.hr
Marina & Yachting www.marinayachting.hr
Maestral www.maestralribs.com
Mare Charter www.marecharter.hr
Montenegro Charter Company www.montenegrocharter.com
Navigo Yacht Charter www.navigo.hr
NCP charter.ncp.hr
Offshore Boote www.offshore-boote.at
Orvas Yachting www.orvasyachting.com
Portal Nekretnine Hrvatska www.nekretnine-hrvatska.com.hr
Royal Eagle www.royaleagle.gr
Royal Eagle GmbH www.royaleagle-yachting.de
Sail Croatia www.sailcroatia.net
Salona Charter www.salona-sailing.com
Salona Yachts www.salonayachts.com
Seaside Homes www.seaside-homes.at
Speranza Croatia www.speranza-croatia.com
SunLife www.sunlife.hr
Sun Turist www.sunturist.hr
Tiger Sail www.tigersail.com
Yachtcharter.hr www.yachtcharter.hr

Web Booking Manager

Web Booking Manager is web application used for online search and booking for available yachts worldwide registered in our system. All charter web sites built by MMK also have WBM integrated in their pages. Click here to view the list:

Web booking manager users:

Active Club Poland www.active-club.eu
Adriahome www.adriahome.com
Adriatic Charter www.adriatic-charter.com
Aichfeld Yachting www.aichfeld-yachting.at
Altumare www.altumare.cz
Asta Yachting www.asta-yachting.hr
Astravel www.astravel-yachts.ru
AZ Yacht Charter www.azyacht.cz
Benaco Sail www.benacosail.it
Bizzone Yachting www.bizzone.org
Bloem www.chartercroatia.net
Blue-2 www.blue-2.at
Bluesun www.bluesun-yachts.com
Blue Water Yachting www.bluewater-yachting.eu
Castle Tours www.yachtsailing.eu
Colins Yacht Club www.cyc.cz
Czware www.czechcharter.cz
Delta dil www.deltasailing.eu
Ecos Yachting www.ecos-yachting.com
Euronautic www.euronautic.eu
Europe Yacht www.europe-yachts.com
Euro Agent www.euro-agent.com
Euro Yachtcharter www.euro-yachtcharter.nl
First Sailing www.firstsailing.eu
Getawaysailing www.getawaysailing.co.uk.com
GoFunSailing www.gofunsailing.com
Gruppo Nautico Italiano www.grupponauticoitaliano.it
Hinco Yachting www.najem-plovil.si
Ionian Breeze www.ionianbreeze.gr
Jarusica www.jarusica.hr
Latitude Charter www.latitudecharter.com
Like2Sail www.like2sail.com
Maratticus www.maratticus.it
Master Yachting www.masteryachting.com
Maxo Yachting www.maxo.sk
Mayer Yachten www.mayer-yachten.com
MedCreation www.medcreation.at
Mola Mola www.molamola.ru
Mondovela Yachting & Vacanze www.mondovela.it
M-Travel Tourist Service m-travelonline.com
Nano Tours www.nano-tours.com
Nautic Adventure www.nauticadventure.com
Nautic Sailing www.nautic-sailing.no
Navygator www.navygator.su
Ocean Spirit www.oceanspirit.at
Ocean Yachting www.ocy.it
Offshore Boote www.offshore-boote.at
Oneiro Yachts www.oneiro-yachts.com
Ready to Sail www.seaexpo.ru
Robert Kuzma s.p. www.gremojadrat.si
Rumbo Norte www.rumbonorte.es
Sailor Tex www.sailortex.it
Sailor's Center Genova www.sailorcenter.it
Sea Wolf www.seawolf-yacht-charter.cz
Sentia www.najachtu.sk
Serko Sailing www.serko-sailing.com
Skipper City www.skippercity.com
Splendid Yachting www.splendidyachting.com
Stanka Kristl Yacht Charter www.stankakristl-yachtcharter.at
Stima Yachting www.yachting.hr
Sun Yachting Greece www.sunyachting.gr
SY Stralsund Yachtcharter www.stralsund-yachtcharter.com
Thomas Stelzl Yachtcharter www.stelzl-yachtcharter.at
Top Adria Charter www.yachtcharter-croatia.eu
TPS Centrum www.exclusive-charter.com
Ultra Jedrenje www.ultra-sailing.hr
Vakance www.vakance.hr
Venturi Sailing www.venturi-sailing.nl
Waterfront Jachtcharter www.jachtcharter.com
Worldwide Charter Ltd www.yachtchartercroatia.co.uk
Yachtmen www.yachtmen.cz
Yachtcharter Rhein-Main www.yachtcharter-rhein-main.de
Yacht Club 24 www.yachtclub24.com
Yacht Voyage www.yachtvoyage.com
Yachten Meltl www.1-2-charter.de
Yachtilius www.yachtilius.pl
Yachting mama
Yachter.sk www.yachter.sk

Data export service

Booking Manager cooperates with other competing booking systems to provide our customers with best possible market exposure. Charter companies using the Booking Manager portal are also visible on the following independent booking systems:

12Knots www.12knots.ru
AAB Yachting www.aab.si
Aquadino www.aquadino.cz
Barcheyacht www.barcheyacht.it
BestSail www.bestsail.de
Be My Boat www.bemyboat.com
Canalmar www.canalmar.com
Charter Navigator www.charternavigator.pl
Charter Transparenz www.chartertransparenz.de
Euromarina www.euromarina.cz
Freebo www.freebo.net
go4sailing www.go4sailing.com
Happy Charter www.happycharter.com
Ilixo www.ilixo.org
Incrediblue www.incrediblue.com
Italy charter www.italycharter.it
Kaiser Putovanja www.kaiser-putovanja.hr
LateSail www.latesail.com
Linssen Boating Holidays www.linssenboatingholidays.com
Marinanow www.marinanow.com
Mariver www.mariver.net
Miramo Club www.miramoclub.com
More Sailing www.moresailing.se
MrBooking www.misterbooking.com
Plavetnilo www.plavetnilo.hr
Really Good Holidays www.reallygoodholidays.com
Rentabo www.rentabo.com
Sailcity www.sailcity.com
Sailogy www.sailogy.com
Sail Week Croatia www.sailweekcroatia.com
Sailing Sicily www.sailingsicily.com
SOLSailing www.solsailing.ch
The GlobeSailor www.theglobesailor.com
The Yacht Week www.theyachtweek.com
To Islands Travel www.adria-island.org
Top Adria Charter www.yachtcharter-croatia.eu
Velmundi www.theyachtguru.com
Yachtico www.yachtico.com
Yacht Base www.yacht-base.com
Yachtcharter Zindulka www.yachtcharter.cz
Yachtcharterfinder www.yachtcharterfinder.com
YachtGroup.CZ www.yachtgroup.cz
Yachting Holidays www.yachting-holidays.cz
Yachtino www.yachtino.com
YachtNet www.yachtnet.cz
Yachtsie www.yachtsie.com
Zizooboats www.zizooboats.com